MBS Trained Healthcare Professionals

The following is a list of Healthcare Providers who have completed the “Integrating Yogic Principles into Healthcare Delivery” workshop at Mind Body Solutions.

 

Aimee Clements  aclements1216@gmail.com  Indianapolis, IN

Al Hagen, PT ahagen45@gmail.com  Duluth, MN

Allison Benner allisonbenner@gmail.com  Denver, CO

Allison McCarthy Allison.R.Kelly@gmail.com St. Louis Park, MN

Allysia Jenkins  Allysia.jenkins@parknicollet.com   St. Louis Park, MN

Amy Clark  amy.x.clark@helathpartners.com  Minneapolis, MN

Amy Smith Akarncodeblue@yahoo.com St Louis Park, MN

Analise Ludwig, AuD, CCC-A  aludwig@gillettechildrens.com  St. Paul, MN

Andrea Smith  asmithnet@yahoo.com  Grand Blanc, MI

Andrea Winter   andrea.winter@parknicollet.com St. Louis Park, MN

Andrew Mikkelson  amikkelson@lbbrehab.com  Rockford, MI

Anna Dapper adapper@gmail.com St Louis Park, MN

Arielle Bonne  arielleeve@gmail.com  Brooklyn, NY

Ashley Marrapode akm75@nau.edu Chicago, IL

Babette Apland  babetteapland@gmail.com

Beth Waterman  bethannwaterman@gmail.com

Birdie Cunninham cunn5603@stthomas.edu St. Paul, MN

Bonnie Forsman  bonnie.forsman@parknicollet.com St. Louis Park, MN

Brett Long Brett.long@parknicollet.com St Louis Park, MN

Carol Ann Peterson  carol.petersen@parknicollet.com St. Louis Park, MN

Chelsea McPherson, Vascular Ultrasound cmacc580@gmail.com  Ackworth, GA

Christine Goudge, MD  Christine.Goudge@parknicollet.com  St. Louis Park, MN

Christine Salvi Christine.salvi@sclhs.net   Littleton, CO

Christine Taylor Rodgers,  Christine.Taylor_Rodgers@ParkNicollet.com St. Louis Park, MM

Cindy Eyden – hicynth@gmail.com

Cindy Lee cindylee27@gmail.com West Covina, CA

Craig Helbok, PhD., ABPP, LP  craig.helbok@gmail.com  Minneapolis, MN

David Abelson, MD  Abelzd@gmail.com

Dawn Miller Dawn.miller@parknicollet.com St Louis Park, MN

Dawn Schuldt  dawnk708@aol.com  St. Louis Park, MN

Deb Hennen-Bergman   deb@innerpeace-therapy.com Minneapolis, MN

Diane Mancini dianemancini1@gmail.com  Maitland, FL

Dina Chalom  dina@chalompt.com   San Diego, CA

Elizabeth Warner  bwarner@gmail.com

Erin Dolan       edolan@choicespsychotherapy.net  St. Louis Park, MN

Erin Tauscher, OTR/L  erinmarie43@hotmail.com

Francesca Priebe-Nelson  francescajo@sbcglobal.net  Farmington Hills, MI

Gail Conzemius gaconzemius@stthomas.edu St. Paul, MN

Gretchen Lewis-Synder  glewis-snyder@childpsychologistminneapolis.com  Minneapolis, MN

Gretchen Marble Gretchen.marble@parknicollet.com St Louis Park,MN

Heather Bracken, M.A. CCC-SLP  jlogan8@hotmail.com  Edina, MN

Heather Mortensen, PhD, LP  h.mortenses@hotmail.com

Jamie Bushman jamiesbushman@gmail.com Cedar Rapids, IA

Jana Brotherton, PT rjbrotherton89@gmail.com  Edgerton, WI

Jane Oh, MD  oh.jane@gmail.com

Janet Freeman, M.ED., CCC-SLP janet.freeman@northmemorial.com  Minneapolis, MN

Jean Kelecic, DPT  jmkelecic@gillettechildrens.com  St.Paul, MN

Jordan Hart, PhD, LP  jordanhart12@gmail.com

Josie Gimple, PT ATC josie.gimple@integrisok.com  Edmond. OK

Joyce Dann     jdann5@comcast.net   Brighton, CO

Karen Godfrey  kander10@css.edu  Superior, WI

Karen Vizyak    kevizyak@gmail.com  Broomfield, CO

Karen Vizyak, MSPT, CYT  karen@myyogatoheal.com  Broomfield, CO

Kari Olk  kari.a.olk@healthpartners.com  St Paul, MN

Karilyn Alexander Karilyn.alexander@parknicollet.com St Louis Park, MN

Kate Kaiser, DPT  kapriester@gmail.com

Katherine Todd, RNC, DNP  Katherine.todd@parknicollet.com Minneapolis, MN

Kathryn Brush  kbrush@hammclinic.org  St. Paul, MN

Kathy Jurdelmeier, PT kkurdlmeier@gmail.com  Minneapolis, MN

Katie Peterson  katiempeterson@gmail.com  St Paul, MN

Kelli Moberg, MS, OTR/L  kmoberg@gillettechldrens.com  St. Paul, MN

Laura Pizer Gueron, PT, MPH  lgueron@gillettechildrens.com  Minneapolis, MN

Laurel H. Jung, MA, LP  laureljung@gmail.com

Leonida Tansinsin Niders511@gmail.com  Layfayette, CO

Libby Swanson Elizabeth.Swanson@parknicollet.com St Louis Park, MN

Lisa Bidgood, OT yogavana.yoga@gmail.com  Sydney, Australia

Lisa Eckberg Lisa.eckberg@parknicollet.com St Louis Park, MN

Lori Beron, RN, RYT  lberon@comcast.net  Lauderdale, MN

LuAnn Lindell Paulson   LuAnn.Paulson@parknicollet.com St Louis Park, MN

Madonna McDermott MKMCDERMOTT@stthomas.edu St Paul, MN

Marcia Walker  walker.marcia@mayo.edu  Lake City, MN

Maria Walde-Douglas  jmdouglas1966@comcast.net  Andover, MN

Marilee Votel-Kvaal, MD mavotelkvaal@stthomas.edu St Paul, MN

Mary Wendt, HUC, NA  mwendt@gillettechildrens.com  St Paul, MN

Matt Erb, PT  erbmat@parknicollet.com  Minneapolis, MN

Maureen McConnell  Maureen.Mcconnell@parknicollet.com St. Louis Park, MN

Meg Nalzny, MOTR/L  megan.nalezny@gmail.com

Megan Bennett   shaker312@gmail.com  Hudson, WI

Megan Gibbs  Megan.gibbs@parknicollet.com St Louis Park, MN

Megan McElroy, PTA  meganmcelroy@tcomn.com

Melissa Fitzgerald  mfitty@centurylink.net  Stillwater, MN

Melita Schuster   docm77@live.com  Indianapolis, IN

Meredith Shouse meredithashouse@gmail.com  New York, NY

Michelle Nettesheim  michelle.nettesheim@parknicollet.comSt Louis Park, MN

Micki Rasmussen, RN  mickir@centurylink.net St Louis Park, MN

Mindy Eisenberg  mindy@yogamovesms.org Franklin, MI

Nancy Van Sloun, MD  nancy.vansloun@parknicollet.com  Minneapolis, MN

Nicole Woods  nicolewoods.pt@gmail.com  Frederick, CO

Pat Haroldson  Patricia.Haroldson@ParkNicollet.com St. Louis Park, MN

Patricia Dennis  patricia.s.dennis@healthpartners.com  Bloomington, MN

Peter Lund Peterca1204@gmail.com St Louis Park, MN

Rachel Gustin  rgustin@earthlink.net  Minneapolis, MN

Rayna Rogowsky  rrogowsk@gmail.com

Rebecca Lee  rgustin@earthlink.net  Duluth, MN

Rebecca McCaughey  Rebecca.mccaughey@parknicollet.com St Louis Park, MN

Robin McDonald, PT  rmcdonald@gillettechildrens.com  St. Paul, MN

Salina Renninger  renn8979@stthomas.edu  Minneapolis, MN

Sarah Clark-Farnell  sarah.farnell@gmail.com

Sari Abelson  srabelson@gmail.com

Scott McRae, Dir. Spiritual Care  scott.mcrae@parknicollet.com

Sonya Ikeda  saikeda1@embarqmail.com  Maple Grove, MN

Stephanie Wagner, LSW  swagner@resource-mn.org  Crystal, MN

Steve Borowsky, MD  borrows@parknicollet.com

Steve Duane, MD Steven.duane@parknicollet.com St. Louis Park, MN

Tawny Zbanski  Tawny.zbanski@parknicollet.com  St. Louis Park, MN

Teresa Smith  tsmith@hutchhealth.com  Darwin, MN

Theresa Solano  tsolano72@gmail.com  Brighton, CO

Tony Mrnak  Anthony.g.mrnak@healthpartners.com  Minneapolis, MN

Veronica Rierzi-Gilley, Pharm.D.  rrgilley@gmail.com

Veronica Soria Miller, PT vsoria@gmail.com  Minneapolis, MN

Zina Mercil zmercil@students.naropa.edu  Westminster, CO